Who Am I?

Seems like such a simple question yet really…who am I? Society can attach so many different labels to persons. Right now I’m a young, black,intelligent,anti-feminist,conservative, Barbadian, Christian woman who suffers with social anxiety and slight depression. Sometimes I have suicidal thoughts and yes I know they are some petty people out there who would wish I acted on them just because they don’t agree with my worldview but so what? Isn’t this a so called liberal world? Aren’t people allowed to have their own opinions and beliefs anymore?

I attend the Cave Hill Campus of the University of the West Indies (UWI). If you are looking to attend university in the Caribbean I recommend UWI. I am an undergraduate student majoring in Health Sciences.

Really what more can I say though? I’m not a very interesting person.
Guess you’ll have to stay tuned to find out more.

Leave a Reply

